Claire’s Accessories Back to School Review

I was sent a back to school parcel from the lovely people at Claire’s Accessories.

I only visit Claire’s Accessories for myself. Their scrunchies are great, I’ve bought earrings and fun accessories for an 80’s themed party. I never thought to visit them for their Back to School range but I’m impressed what they have to offer.  Mum also popped in after I received by parcel and bought Jack a Paw Patrol rubber and was raving about their earrings.

 

The cat backpack (left in picture) I was sent is fabulous. I could have passed this on but I’ve kept for myself. It’s lovely, furry and fun but completely practical for school or Mum’s with two pockets inside, one at the front and one at the side. It fits everything I need for Jack when we go out plus my purse and phone and looks great. They currently have a super cute mini version on their website at the moment for £20 but is also included in a bogoff offer.

image1 (31)cat backpack

 

Jack loves the Minions water bottle – he wants to carry it by the handle everywhere – £10. There is currently a bogoff on this item plus 15% off !!!

minions bottle

The JoJo Siwa Bow was given to 6 year old Caleigh. Caleigh is a massive fan of the bows and watches her YouTube videos and listens to the Boomerang song (I’ve no idea!!) along with watching JoJo Siwa My World on Nickelodeon. Caleigh loved the colours of the bow and gave it a big thumbs up and doesn’t she look gorgeous!! – £10.

This is also included in the bogoff plus 15% off deal.

image2 (21) image1

 

The 3 pack of scrunchies for £2.50 are a staple (I have many colours). And my favourite, the cat ear headphones which I will be wearing on the tube 🙂 – currently in rose gold on their website.

catheadphones

 

Although all of these items are aimed at children, I think lots of Mums would love just like me. I’m off to do some shopping …..

 

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑